What Day Is ...

Funky Petals Living Art
New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1
Chinese New Year
Tuesday, February 5
Family Day
Monday, February 18
International Women's Day
Friday, March 8
St. Patrick's Day
Sunday, March 17
Palm Sunday
Sunday, April 14
Good Friday
Friday, April 19
Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 21
Earth Day
Monday, April 22
Administrative Professionals Day
Wednesday, April 24
Mother's Day
Sunday, May 12
Victoria Day
Monday, May 20
Father's Day
Sunday, June 16
Canada Day
Monday, July 1
Civic Holiday
Monday, August 5
Labor Day
Monday, September 2
Grandparents Day
Sunday, September 8
Teachers' Day
Saturday, October 5
Thanksgiving Day
Monday, October 14
National Boss's Day
Wednesday, October 16
Halloween
Thursday, October 31
Remembrance Day
Monday, November 11
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
Boxing Day
Thursday, December 26
Holidays