What Day Is ...

Funky Petals Living Art
New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 1
Chinese New Year
Saturday, January 25
Valentine's Day
Friday, February 14
Family Day
Monday, February 17
International Women's Day
Sunday, March 8
St. Patrick's Day
Tuesday, March 17
Palm Sunday
Sunday, April 5
Good Friday
Friday, April 10
Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 12
Earth Day
Wednesday, April 22
Administrative Professionals Day
Wednesday, April 22
Mother's Day
Sunday, May 10
Victoria Day
Monday, May 18
Father's Day
Sunday, June 21
Canada Day
Wednesday, July 1
Civic Holiday
Monday, August 3
Labor Day
Monday, September 7
Grandparents Day
Sunday, September 13
Teachers' Day
Monday, October 5
Thanksgiving Day
Monday, October 12
National Boss's Day
Friday, October 16
Halloween
Saturday, October 31
Remembrance Day
Wednesday, November 11
Christmas Day
Friday, December 25
Boxing Day
Saturday, December 26
Holidays