What Day Is ...

2017
Sunday, January 1 ... New Year's Day
Saturday, January 28 ... Chinese New Year
Tuesday, February 14 ... Valentine's Day
Monday, February 20 ... Family Day
Wednesday, March 8 ... International Women's Day
Friday, March 17 ... St. Patrick's Day
Sunday, April 9 ... Palm Sunday
Friday, April 14 ... Good Friday
Sunday, April 16 ... Easter Sunday
Saturday, April 22 ... Earth Day
Wednesday, April 26 ... Administrative Professionals Day
Tuesday, May 9 ... National Teacher Day
Sunday, May 14 ... Mother's Day
Monday, May 22 ... Victoria Day
Sunday, June 18 ... Father's Day
Saturday, July 1 ... Canada Day
Monday, August 7 ... Civic Holiday
Monday, September 4 ... Labor Day
Sunday, September 10 ... Grandparents Day
Monday, October 9 ... Thanksgiving Day
Monday, October 16 ... National Boss's Day
Tuesday, October 31 ... Halloween
Saturday, November 11 ... Remembrance Day
Monday, December 25 ... Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 26 ... Boxing Day